WIP – MG Jesta – 00

I’m currently working on a custom MG Jesta for the “Playing with Plamo 2017” competition. The rules state that I’m not allowed to post pictures of my WIP until the end of the competition. If you register to hobbylink.tv and join the “Intermediate” group, you’ll see day-to-day updates of that build.

If not, I’m currently writing a detailed WIP and will post it in May, when the winner has been announced. I don’t think I’ll have time to continue working on the Gerbera Tetra until then, and my last mess up with the Astray Red Frame paint isn’t really motivating me to continue working on it…

Leave a Reply

